Auto Icon

Auto

We review many coverage options to find the right one for you.
Get a Quote
Home Icon

Home

We review many coverage options to find the right one for you.
Get a Quote
Motorcycle Icon

Motorcycle

We review many coverage options to find the right one for you.
Get a Quote
Watercraft Icon

Watercraft

We review many coverage options to find the right one for you.
Get a Quote
Rv & Camper Icon

Rv & Camper

We review many coverage options to find the right one for you.
Get a Quote
MTA Icon

MTA

Insurance Made For Teachers
Get More Info
Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

October 6, 2022

When my daughter was in high school and got her driver’s license we almost fainted when we saw how much more our car insurance would be. Someone suggested we check with Educators. We quickly found out how great their customer service is, we couldn’t believe how easy they made the switch and how much money we were going to save. We soon switched our homeowners and coverage for rental property we own, again all easily and at a wonderful savings. The icing on the cake is the ease of filing claims and the wonderful, prompt customer service.

October 6, 2022

Always felt you had my back, especially when our son was involved in a motor vehicle accident. It was a scary experience but everyone my wife talked to put her at ease. Thank You, Al and Marcia Fuccillo

October 6, 2022

I am always able to quickly get answers to questions or problems very quickly resolved. The agents are always informative, professional and totally on top of issues and concerns – great agency to deal with and would totally recommend them.

October 6, 2022

Great Service. Quick Response. Good Prices

October 6, 2022

It’s a great value and easy to switch to Educators Insurance. The agents are very friendly and helpful.

October 6, 2022

Luckily I have not had to use the insurance for the car or the house. I have found that the customer service and any help that I needed to be top notch. They have always looked out for me and what services that I needed. I would highly recommend this company to any MTA member.

October 6, 2022

I had a claim in 2017 and the service I received from everyone during the process was outstanding. I was kept up-to-date on the process and progress. It was readily apparent that they were working hard for me and truly had my best interest in mind. Great service such as this is not to be underestimated.

October 6, 2022

I have been a member with Educators Insurance for over 30 years. That should probably be all I need to say. My families’ cars and our home insurance were at a lower rate than most other companies and when we needed to access benefits, it was an especially prompt and easy procedure. I would totally recommend this company from 30 years of exceptional service.

October 6, 2022

All of my interactions with Educators Insurance Agency staff have been great. The staff is both personable and knowlegable, and have a relaxed but effective way of communicating.

October 6, 2022

great rates, trouble free renewal and payment methods.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

©2022. All rights reserved. | Powered by Zywave Websites